The user record, user roles and optionally user-created nodes and comments are transferred to separate tables where they are not accessible by the normal Drupal system.
The users that were suspended can be unsuspended at any time and all of their settings, nodes, comments etc will also be restored.
Unpack in your modules folder (usually /sites/all/modules/) and enable under Administer > Site Building > Modules.
Key features "User Suspend":
· Prevent login or re-registering with same email address
· Remove database cruft in node and users tables
· Can be undone through Drupal UI
· Drupal 5.x
· Comments are finicky. When comments from suspended users are removed or restored, the comment count may be inaccurate until a new comment is added. When comments are deleted, any comments threaded below a comment from a suspended user will also be deleted.
· Modules which add additional columns to the core node, comments or users tables will lose data from these columns if a user is suspended and then unsuspended.
Top 4 Download periodically updates information of User Suspend 5.x-1.2 script from the developer, but some information may be slightly out-of-date.
Our script download links are directly from our mirrors or publisher's website. User Suspend 5.x-1.2 torrent files or shared files from free file sharing and free upload services, including Rapidshare, MegaUpload, YouSendIt, MailBigFile, DropSend, HellShare, HotFile, FileServe, MediaMax, zUpload, MyOtherDrive, SendSpace, DepositFiles, Letitbit, LeapFile, DivShare or MediaFire, are not allowed!